Back to Events

FREE SUMMER FITNESS SERIES

9-10AM Saturdays, Jun. 16-Aug. 25

This summer, join in a FREE outdoor fitness class taught by one of our studios – Barre3ESenEM Yoga, or OrangeTheory Fitness, every Saturday morning from 9-10AM*. Just bring your yoga mat and a water bottle and meet in the courtyard next to Grimaldi’s patio. All classes are FREE and open to the public.

*weather permitting


Sat. Jun. 16 Kick-off combo class
Sat. Jun. 23 Esenem Yoga
Sat. Jun. 30 Barre3
Sat. Jul. 7 OrangeTheory Fitness
Sat. Jul. 14 Esenem Yoga
Sat. Jul. 21 Barre3
Sat. Jul. 28 OrangeTheory Fitness
Sat. Aug. 4 Esenem Yoga
Sat. Aug. 11 Barre3
Sat. Aug. 18 OrangeTheory Fitness
Sat. Aug. 25 Final combo class